Karma's When I Feel Like It Blog

March 10, 2012

How it seems…

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karma @ 9:18 am
Tags: , , , ,

Saw this “Rhymes with Orange” comic in Thursday’s paper and knew I needed to share!  I love Hilary Price’s funny insight on the basics of life.

As I’ve said before, the number of blog hits that I get don’t really matter to me, but I do love knowing I have faithful readers.  I love the interaction of the comments section – I’m truly grateful for those of you who take the time to leave one.  I think WordPress’s new feature of letting you know that someone replied to your comment is pretty great – and if you leave me a comment, you will almost always get that notification from me! Have you seen this feature?  It looks like this when you are signed in to WordPress:

If you haven’t noticed it, the little orange number in the upper right corner of your screen alerts you to comments, replies and “likes.”  I didn’t have any unread notifications at the time I decided to write this post, so I did some editing with my “mad skillz” (LOL) in Paint.  But you get the idea!

This feels strange for me, writing a blog post with no photos to share with you!  Hopefully that situation will  change very soon.  By the way, if you haven’t seen it yet, Scott’s got a new assignment posted for this month that should definitley give you some shooting ideas.  I know I need some.

 

The Rubric Theme. Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 137 other followers